febf05656e · Fix the config is not being used at all (#6) · Updated 2026-02-04 05:31:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?